NewsFinanzmarkt
Werbung

PRESS RELEASE: Linde plc: Linde Announces First Quarter 2021 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

| Quelle: Dow Jones Newswire Web
===
DGAP-News: Linde plc / Key word(s): Quarter Results
Linde plc: Linde Announces First Quarter 2021 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule
2021-04-12 / 12:00
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.
Linde Announces First Quarter 2021 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule
Guildford, UK, April 12, 2021 - Linde (NYSE: LIN; FWB: LIN) will release its first quarter 2021 financial results on
Thursday, May 6, 2021, at 06:00 EDT/midday CEST. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 10:00 EDT/
16:00 CEST, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.
Live conference call US Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1 855 758 5442
Germany Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 181 5287
UK Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 028 8438
Access code: 8561159
Live webcast https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations
(listen-only) Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho
Web replay Available on demand beginning at 13:00 EDT/19:00 CEST on
Thursday, May 6, 2021 at:
https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations
Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho
Telephone replay Available on demand for two weeks, beginning at 13:00 EDT/19:00 CEST on Thursday, May 6, 2021, by
dialing: 1 855 859 2056
Conference ID: 8561159
===
The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed on Thursday, May 6, 2021 at https:// investors.linde.com/events-presentations (short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho). About Linde Linde is a leading global industrial gases and engineering company with 2020 sales of USD27 billion (EUR24 billion). We live our mission of making our world more productive every day by providing high-quality solutions, technologies and services which are making our customers more successful and helping to sustain and protect our planet.

The company serves a variety of end markets including chemicals & refining, food & beverage, electronics, healthcare, manufacturing and primary metals. Linde's industrial gases are used in countless applications, from life-saving oxygen for hospitals to high-purity & specialty gases for electronics manufacturing, hydrogen for clean fuels and much more. Linde also delivers state-of-the-art gas processing solutions to support customer expansion, efficiency improvements and emissions reductions.

For more information about the company and its products and services, please visit www.linde.com.

===
Contacts:
Investor Relations Media Relations
Juan Pelaez Anna Davies
Phone: +1 203 837 2213 Phone: +44 1483 244705
Email: juan.pelaez@linde.com Email: anna.davies@linde.com -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
===
2021-04-12 Dissemination of a Corporate News, transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG. The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement. The DGAP Distribution Services include Regulatory Announcements, Financial/Corporate News and Press Releases. Archive at www.dgap.de -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

===
Language: English
Company: Linde plc
The Priestley Centre, 10 Priestley Road
GU2 7XY Guildford
United Kingdom
Phone: +1-203-837-2210
E-mail: Investor_Relations@Linde.com
Internet: www.linde.com
ISIN: IE00BZ12WP82
WKN: A2DSYC
Indices: DAX
Listed: Regulated Market in Frankfurt (Prime Standard); Regulated Unofficial Market in Berlin, Dusseldorf,
Hamburg, Hanover, Munich, Stuttgart, Tradegate Exchange; Moscow, NYSE, Luxembourg Stock Exchange (Euro
MTF)
EQS News ID: 1183181

End of News DGAP News Service
===
1183181 2021-04-12

END) Dow Jones Newswires

April 12, 2021 06:01 ET (10:01 GMT)
Im Artikel erwähnt
Werbung